I created my room, but when I left and returned, the "Boot User" and "Edit Room" buttons were gone!

 Simply Exit the room, close and re-open your browser. Select the room from the Live List, re-enter the same User Name and Password you used to first create the room when the pop up box appears, then you may enter the actual "room" with whatever Handle you want in the slot on the room entry page.

(more...)